Getting in Touch

Prospective clients can be rest assured that all work will be of a high standard and will be timely completed in accordance with agreed upon practices and auditing standards. Our audit approach is specifically designed to highlight areas where we believe a client can reduce costs and increase efficiency

Head Office

  • Email:
  • Tel:
  • Fax:
  • Reg. Number:
  • Address:
  • info@gpms.co.za
  • 27 (0)71 697 5802 or 27 (0)71 690 5374
  • 086 224 9311
  • 2010/014614/07
  • 24 Klipspruit
  • Lydenburg
  • 1120
  • South Africa

Key Individuals

  • Joe Coetser - Managing Director
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)82 520 0735
    • joe@gpms.co.za
  • Wessel Venter - CEO
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)82 452 9306
    • wessel@gpms.co.za
  • Jan vd Westhuizen - Engineering and draugthing
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)79 075 9813
    • janvdw@gpms.co.za
  • Gerald Graetez - Fabrication
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)83 702 9818
    • gerald@gpms.co.za
  • Jan Bezuidenhout - Civils
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)83 455 7690
    • jan@gpms.co.za
  • Albertyn Spies - Shuts and Maintenance
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)82 922 7512
    • albertyn@gpms.co.za
  • Johan Pieterse - Project Management
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)79 960 0795
    • johan@gpms.co.za
  • Raymond Eales - Piping
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)82 464 7050
    • raymond@gpms.co.za
  • Johan Coetser - Light Steel Frame
    • Mobile:
    • Email:
    • 27 (0)72 803 8052
    • Johan.coetser@gpms.co.za

Now you can see our projects

Silver Piping

Now that you know who we are and what we do please feel free to see the projects we are working on and completed.

Over the years all of our clients, whether big or small, have come to rely on us for expert management in the execution of their projects.

View current and completed projects
Rohan Mocke Interactive Designs